Return to Headlines

5th Annual INCubator Pitch Night

Roslyn School District hosted their 5th annual INCubator Pitch Night at Roslyn Middle School on the evening of May 17, 2023. High school teams work hard all year to develop a business plan and fine tune their presentation skills in order to make their pitch to the “Roslyn Sharks.” 

First place went to the creators of Selfless (Anna Feinberg, Allena Kim, Kevin Li, Noah Stichweh, David Sun, and Trevor Yong).  Second place went to Food Mood (created by Tyler Giordano, Logan Karnovsky, Tyler Lustig, Blake Sohmer, and Or Vainer). Third place was awarded to Style Wizard (created by Alex Jon, Daphne Lin, Lital Portnoy, Devin Sakaria and Liav Sapir).