Board of Education

Roslyn Board of Education

    (left to right) David Dubner, Steven Litvack, Bruce G. Valauri, Adam Haber,
    Meryl Waxman Ben-Levy (President),
    Clifford Saffron (Vice President), David Seinfeld



School Board Recognition Week: Students Say 'Thank You'

Board Election 2017

  • In the Board of Education election on May 16, 2017, incumbents Meryl Waxman Ben-Levy and Clifford Saffron were re-elected in an uncontested election.