Return to Headlines

Sixteen RHS Students Inducted Into International Thespian Honor Society

On Thursday, October 13, 2022, sixteen Roslyn High School students were inducted into the International Thespian Honor Society. The induction ceremony included student performances, reflections, and the Thespian Oath of Acceptance. 

The newly inducted students include: Lily Ahearn, Ella Cook, Alyx Corrado, Riley Danbusky, Nicoletta D'Elia, Kira Diament, Julia Fogel, Elyssa Ghalchi, Uma Khurrum, Jamie Lumetta, Katie Murray, Niko Quadri, Davi Rozenberg, Nina Rozenberg, Eliana Stuhl-Phelps, and Natalie Zavulun. 

"Our new inductees are blazing a trail for theatrical greatness here in Roslyn,” said Royal Crown Players Director and club advisor Ms. Christina Cinnamo. “I wish to thank our Thespian/Royal Crown Players student officers and prior inductees for leading the ceremony with grace and eloquence. The growth of our troupe will surely help us reach new artistic heights. Congratulations to everyone!"

GROUP shot