Board of Education

  • BOE Team

    Members of the Board of Education: 
    President Meryl Waxman Ben-Levy, Vice President Michael Levine,
    David Seinfeld, Robert Koonin, Alison Gilbert,
    Bruce Valauri and David Dubner


                                                                                 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING NOTICE 

                   The next meeting of the Board of Education is scheduled for Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 7:00 pm in the Board of Education Boardroom located in the Administration Building, 300 Harbor Hill Rd, Roslyn. 



Contact the Board of Education