Return to Headlines

2023 Tenure Ceremony

Roslyn School District granted tenure to thirty-two teachers and administrators during a late afternoon ceremony at the Roslyn High School library on Thursday, May 18, 2023. Superintendent Allison Brown and Board of Education President Meryl Waxman Ben-Levy hosted the intimate gathering, which included a line of administrators on hand to shake hands and congratulate the newly tenured staff. Families and friends of the honorees were also in attendance and enjoyed some light refreshments at the conclusion of the event. 

The newly tenured staff include: ​Norell Agusti, Kristyn Barnett, Emily Bartlett, Stacey Bell, Tara Bonaney-Roe, Annemarie Cornell, Lisa DeMarco, Erick Donoghue, Catherine Elorriaga, Jill Fedun, Susan Greco, Hannah Greenfield, Ricki Harwin, Alexandra Kaimis, Robyn Lisnitzer, Stella Murciano-Marpet, Danielle Pappas, Michelle Passi, Cesarina Rodriguez, Christopher Roth, Erica Siegmann, Danielle Somoskey, Christina Stadler, Selena Stapler, Maria Stathakos, Raymie Tand, Denise Tretola, Rachel Tulipano, Gregory Tull, Patricia Van Roten, Taryn Wells, and Mary Wood.