Return to Headlines

2022 Retirees

A group of seventeen retiring faculty and staff were honored at the June 23, 2022 Board of Education meeting for their years of service to the Roslyn School District. Each was given commemorative plaques and congratulatory speeches by fellow staff and educators.

Goodbye and Best Wishes to our 2022 Retirees: Jores Saint-Louis, Andrew Careri, Deborah Rizzo, Theresa Adamo, Gregory Tsistinas, Christine Varasano, Ellen Trichon, Helene Blatt, Catherine Lenoci, Mary Ellen Lyons, Jacqueline Stone Martin, Barbara Russell, Douglas Graham, Francis Cifali, Damiana Zapata, Ellen Seidel, and Joshua Cabat.